DJI_0063.00_13_43_29.Still008
DJI_0063.00_13_43_29.Still008

press to zoom
IMG-20220605-WA0031
IMG-20220605-WA0031

press to zoom
20220519_072354
20220519_072354

press to zoom
DJI_0063.00_13_43_29.Still008
DJI_0063.00_13_43_29.Still008

press to zoom
1/4

WALK OF JOY NORFOLK

Walk of Joy Norfolk 2022 was a 200 mile, 21 day walk around the entire county of Norfolk, UK to fundraise in aid of local charity Musical Keys.

We are very pleased to announce we have managed to set a new record for fundraising this year - We have raised £2,529 and counting.


Musical Keys offer a comprehensive programme of music, movement and arts-based activities to local people with disabilities and other additional needs.

 

We walked with a trolley, our two feet, and empty pockets. We had no sponsorship and just a faith in the general goodness of the people of Norfolk to help us along on our journey. 

For more information on Musical Keys please visit their website:


www.musicalkeys.co.uk

THE ROUTE
 

  • Saturday 14th May - Norwich to Acle

  • Sunday 15th May - Acle to Gt. Yarmouth

  • Monday 16th May - Gt. Yarmouth to Happisburgh

  • Tuesday 17th May - Happisburgh to Cromer

  • Wednesday 18th May - Cromer to Sheringham

  • Thursday 19th May - Sheringham to Blakeney

  • Friday 20th May - Rest day at Blakeney

  • Saturday 21st May - Blakeney to Wells

  • Sunday 22nd May - Rest day at Wells

  • Monday 23rd May - Wells to Burnham Deepdale

  • Tuesday 24th May Burnham Deepdale to Heacham

  • Wednesday 25th May - Heacham to Sandringham

  • Thursday 26th May - Sandringham to Castle Acre

  • Friday 27th May - Rest day at Castle Acre

  • Saturday 28th May - Castle Acre to Watton

  • Sunday 29th May - Watton to Wymondham

  • Monday 30th May - Wymondham to Norwich

  • Tuesday 31st May - Rest day at Wymondham

  • Saturday 4th June - The Grand Finale - Paint in the Park at Norwich